Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Barberton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and wants more
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. apparently okcupid was telling ppl who were wrong for each other that they were right...and vice versa... to "experiment" coolio. =]

If you wanna chat. Drop a line. I'm a trucker I travel basically 24/7 and get a few days off each month. This doesn't work for most girls... doesn't even work for me romantically unless the girl is planning on riding with me. That is totally welcomed... but ideally I will be getting out of this and into something more "normal" eventually when I meet that girl... Cos the one great advantage is I can date girls from all over the country with this job... =] even if it is only a few days a month. =]

I am christian. I am optimistic. I like talk radio and classical music. I don't read books much anymore, I'm on the computer a lot. Space is limited. Leaves me with little at my fingers and always re-evaluating my life and those in it. =] I am a big builder/planner/thinker. I don't "conform" not because I want to stand out as much as I do what I think is right my way instead of caving to pressures from others. I'm blunt, I'm open, I'm critical of others though I don't mean to be.

Don't like animals. (sorry) Don't like drugs, or booze... or cigs... or partying honestly. lol I like to lead a more boring life of movies and dinner and cuddling. perhaps with a fireplace or soaking in a hot tub. call me crazy... I like peace and quiet and stability... perhaps because I'm constantly on the road, out and about. =] I really enjoy my time indoors when i can. but thats just an excuse... I've always enjoyed being a homebody =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How to lose a guy in 10 days? =] I like most music. almost all genres. I don't read books other than the Bible... but I read lots of articles online. I like comedy flicks for shows... things that make me laugh if im not gonna shed tears. ;) hate sports though and i dislike "court" or "crime" shows like law and order... so boring to me. ;(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ, Music, Hope, Cuddling, Intimacy, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a tear jerker movie. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no issue talking about "sensitive" things. Ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested... obviously. =]