Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kris_31280

34 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is for those who are living, and I try to make every day count. My life is an open book, always has been, and I live life with no regrets.

I am a single mother to an adorable 7 year old boy who is my world. I work hard and I play hard. If you want to know more, just ask :c)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an AAS in Criminal Justice, I have a BS in Political Science, and now I'm working on my J.D. with an emphasis on Family Law.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing life - seriously. I have been a full-time student, full-time single mother, and full-time employee up until this year. Apparently, the powers that be have determined us law school students only get to work part-time... so that's something new I'm adding this semester.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - I've been told I have the bluest eyes most people have ever seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of Anne Rice's novels. I also enjoy reading biographies - the last two I completed were on Angelina Jolie and Jimi Hendrix.

I like watching mindless reality shows and series like Dexter, which require me to think.

I like all sorts of movies, from cult flicks to dramas to horror to action... but my default movie when I'm randomly grabbing one is always going to be a rom com. I know, I know... I'm a typical girly girl.

My favorite food is sushi - without a doubt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son - he literally saved my life and taught me what true love was.
My cell phone - my schedule is so jam packed that it is literally my lifeline.
My computer - it's secondary only to my phone.
My family - they have been instrumental in supporting me throughout my college career.
My friends - they've been a secondary support system.
Heels - the higher the better. Maybe this should just say shoes, in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - I had a life plan to become an attorney that I started in 2007 and I am nearing completion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying - no joke. If I'm not studying, then probably singing karaoke in a dive bar somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a person of infinite hope - no matter how many times life knocks me down I'll always get back up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You intend to message for more than a day. You're a guy who sees what he wants in life and goes after it. You're looking to meet someone new, because I'm new to the area and am looking for someone outside of school to connect with. Also, if you're interested - because I'm old fashioned enough to believe the man still has to be the aggressor in certain situations. Oh... and please, have a college degree or be working on one, ok? Trust me, no relationship is going to work if I have three and you have none.