Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kriskitty4

56 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to live in the moment, am outgoing, active, fun, curious and very sexy (a friend told me to say that, so what the heck). I am always looking for the next adventure and shy away from the mundane or routine. Looking for people like me for fun, friendship and more.

I have a wide variety of interests. Love the outdoors, sunshine, water, the beach, hiking, skiing (went again for the first time in 25 years and rediscovered the joy of it), live music, wine, traveling, exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the opportunities life gives me, finding ways to make a meaningful impact.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive side of things, enjoying what life brings you. And I've been told I'm really good at kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read crime novels by Jeffrey Deaver, Kathy Reichs, Michael Connolley, also enjoy Baldacci. I love going to The Poisoned Pen and meeting the authors.
Enjoy all kinds of movies except horror/slasher. Some all time favorites are The Princess Bride and Big Trouble (not the Kurt Russell movie Big Trouble in Little China, lol)
I have a wide range of musical tastes. I listen to country but enjoy rock, alternative and pop. I love going to concerts as well as to local places to hear and dance to live music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order of importance
My kids and dogs
Red wine
Coffee
My gym
Chocolate
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do for the weekend, my next travel destination...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night (or any other night for that matter). I could be out with friends having a glass of wine, at the movies, enjoying game night with my kids, heading out for a weekend adventure or just chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, are a positive person and think we could have fun together.