Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kriso79

34 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a massage therapist and recently became certified in medical massage. Its a tough job, but somebody has to do it. I specialize in deep tissue/trigger point work and work with many clients who have sports or occupational injuries. I love my job and look forward to helping my clients overcome pain and injury, or just to relax the pain away. My dream is to work at a hospital and use my exercise knowledge to help people's bodies last longer. I prefer work geared towards injuries and pain management.

I love working out at the gym and like staying active 4-5 times a week. During the summer I tend to bike more as an alternative to the gym. Most people would say I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and cheer people up. The Pride Parade is my most favorite time in the summer and I marched in it with my church for the first time.

I am pretty spiritual and believe the cornerstone of every successful relationship be it friendship, family, or romantic should include honesty and selflessness.

Some of the things I enjoy are biking, swimming, working out, movies and pizza. I also like camping even though I have not been in a few years. I live two doors down from the beach and love lakeside living, even though the cold water and cool summer has not allowed for too much beach weather. But sometimes the colder and cloudy days mean a nice movie while I give you a relaxing shoulder massage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, building relationships, being active in my communities while enjoying life, and being glad the winter has finally lived and I am still alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out what people are thinking, Massage, thinking about anything, and passing on what I have learned by teaching. Putting a smile on your face and cooking you a nice dinner when you have had a bad day. I have recently became interested in human rights/environment activism and my family is very big on politics and issues that affect people. I love being more open about my sexuality but I don't flaunt it all the time. Just on days that end in Y hehe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where I got my large calf muscles. Strangers ask me in the street all the time, usually when I am in a hurry. I love the area I live in because it is diverse, gay friendly, and near the lake and reliable transportation. I originally said I would never live this far north but after seeing the small town feel, tree lined streets, and small businesses a few minutes away by foot I signed on the dotted line. It is a very art inspired area with lots of murals. The last thing I see before I enter my building is the lake, and the bedroom is large enough to fit a bed in too!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depends on my mood. I like to read Mark Roeder, I had almost all of his books at one point but donated all of them to the Center on Halsted Youth Center. Yes I do have a heart!! I also read Redeye, Mens Health, and a lot of books on massage and training. I like reading a good book while relaxing on the beach. Oh come on, who am I kidding?? There are too many distractions at the lake!!

For food I like pretty much anything. Mexican, Italian, pizza and such. I have a wide variety of friends of all different races, ages, and faiths and they always like to bring something they know I will love. One of my favorite restaurants is GLBT friendly Heartland Café, and I also l Flattop Grill. I will knock people over for a spicy Italian beef sandwich. I like all sorts of music, alternative, rock, rap, pop to name a few. I love listening to music while taking a walk on a nice day, relaxing at the beach, cleaning, or trying to escape the police when I have time for video games.

I love Michael Moore and feel he needs to do more movies. I have many friends who are authors or artists of some sort. I would like to write a book one day, or preach of what I learned from another.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose, Friends, Family, coffee and love & hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my friends, my dreams, and anything else that pops into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching tv or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better?