Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrissyJune

21 Lubbock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Kristen. I'm a very chill person but I love to have fun too. I'm very close to my friends and family, they are some of the best people in the world. I absolutely love music. It is a huge part of my life. Writing is also a huge part of my life. I'm always looking for things to write about. Poetry is my favorite way to express my feelings, and it's also my favorite way to relax. (The poem in my pics is one of mine.) Well, it's late and that's pretty much all I can think of right now. Feel free to message me if you want to know more! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at Texas Tech University. I'm an advertising major. I hope to one day get a job in the music industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports,particularly volleyball, softball, and golf, writing, being tall,lol :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height,and some say my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, The Outsiders, Rumble Fish, The Hunger Games, anything by Mark Twain, Ted Dekker, Sarah Dessen,S.E. Hinton, or Suzanne Collins, Poets like Bukowski, Auden, and Whitman.

Movies: The Outsiders, Never Back Down, A Walk To Remember, The Last Song, Hairspray, She's The Man, The Ringer, Idiocracy, Les Miserables,Frozen, Book of Eli, anything romantic and or extremely sad,lol.

Shows: Saturday Night Live, How I Met Your Mother, Being Human, Wilfred, Family Guy, American Dad, American Horror Story, Portlandia, Key and Peele, Gotham

Music: Hardcore,Alternative,Emo,Punk,Metal,Pop/Punk,Jazz,Blues,Country,Classic Rock,Classical, Anything but rap.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Seafood, Cajun, Soul Food, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: God
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Music
5: Thunderstorms <3
6: Writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I can find to do,lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made some mistakes in the past, but I'm doing my best to make up for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to,haha :)