Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm a hairstylist as well as being in school to recieve my instructors license.
-My hair changes a lot.
-For the most part I'm outgoing but if something is bothering me I get quiet.
-I'm not very tall but I'm told I have really long legs.
-I have my own style and wish I could have lived in the 50's.
-I'm in love with everything old school pin up.
-I have tattoos and don't know if I'll ever stop getting them.
-I love to dance and sing and just have fun!
-I have to use google a lot of the time for spell check!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school getting my instructors license in cosmetology. I will be graduation in November, hopefully working for the school I currently attend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking to complete strangers since I meet new everyday people. This includes me being really good at talking about the weather when I can't think of anything to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or sometimes my hair or maybe my eyes.. Or if someone's driving right by me maybe me singing along really loud like a crazy person. I don't really know though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include:
The Royal Tenenbaums
Sucker Punch
Say Anything
Eternal Sushine of a Spotless Mind
Wristcutters: A Love Story
Night of the Living Dead
The Saw movies (It's a guilty pleasure of mine..)
Anything with Will Ferrell in it!

My favorite shows:
Breaking Bad
New Girl
Battlestar Galactica
News Room
Orange is the New Black
American Horror Story
True Blood

I Love all types of music including:
Lana Del Ray
Marina And The Diamonds
Bon Iver
Kanya West
Lady Antebellum
Florance and The Machines
Katy Perry
Jay Z
Farewell Flight
Brand New
Manchester Orchestra
and a ton more..!

With food I'm not very picky, but I don't eat pork because I don't like the taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family/Friends
- My Education/Career
- Water (I LOVE water)
- Feeling secure with myself
- My phone
- A good pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will take me. I tend to live in the future and not so much in time.. I also day dream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, staying in, going out. Pretty much whatever's clever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of the dark and my own two feet... I trip a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you're funny and don't take life to seriously and can still act like a kid as well as being able to be serious from time to time.

*Please don't message me if all you're going to do is give me your number or just say "wassup sexy" I definitely don't like that at all.