Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kristalghost

25 M Damme, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Carpe Diem" a.k.a. "Seize the day" is my motto.
I like to cook (and am good at it), like to go out with my friends but also won't say no to a night at home.
I have many hobby's I do with fluctuating frequenty and I try to improve myself constantly.
In the last 2 years I have lost 20 kilo and recently moved out on my own.
Basically, I enjoy life and try to improve said life to the fullest.
Do you want to enjoy it with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at an IT firm in Brugges atm. so I can save up for a house. For hobby's I do archery, play mtg, read books, etc. I also started juggling last year and do this in a group that does renaissance fair like events and workshops.
Other than that I like experiencing and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, joking around, having fun, archery (I wish), listening, inventing sometimes elaborate romantic things and lots nerdy things like programming and mtg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books, just a couple of examples are Harry Potter, Eragon Series, Lord of the Rings, Rangers Apprentice series, Sword of Truth Series, anything of Brandon Sanderson or Jim Butcher and many more.
Sometimes I also read allot of Manga but prefer the nicely drawn ones.
I'm a huge series fan and have watched allot of them with allot variety from Allo! Allo! to White Collar (couldn't find anything with a Z).
Just like with manga's I sometimes get into a Anime mood and watch allot of Anime's.
In movies I watch everything like romance, comedy, action and even dancing movies like Step Up but don't like horror.
I'll listen to all kinds of music but generally prefer music with instruments and lyrics like rock, metal, jazz, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other people's company, laughter, a good book, (our) dog, a computer, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future (or that day, week, etc) holds for me and how I could possible improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my Archery club with my friends or out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I really want to have a dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read or just want to talk.