Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kristen603

32 F Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a friendly, fun girl who is up for anything. I like playing and watching sports, drinking beers with my friends at the bars and being outside. I'm the youngest of four kids, I have one brother and a sister that live in the area. I'm extremely close to my 1.5 year old niece, Mackenzie. My other sister lives out in Seattle, my Dad and I area going out to visit her in a few weeks. I graduated from BC and still have a lot of college friends in the Boston area.

I am genuine, laid-back, and freckled
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a nanny and part-time nursing student. I like kids and helping people :) I'm currently playing on a co-ed slow pitch softball team and a co-ed kickball team which I love.
I’m really good at
When I asked my bestfriend what i'm really good at she quickly responded, "laughing" I hope she thinks i'm good at other things but I guess this isn't such a bad thing to be good at. I also enjoy making others laugh. I'm good at most sports and am recently picking up golf with the help of my Dad. My friends joke that I make friends everywhere I go. Just recently spent the day in NYC and a lady asked me a question about a particular neighborhood in Manhattan that I knew nothing about but soon found out she was in town visiting with her family from Michigan. One reason I want to become a nurse among many is my fondness for small talk which may sound strange to some.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Jodi Picoult, Heartbreaking work of staggering genius, I know why a caged bird sings, Amazing Grace by Jonathan Kozol...wide variety movies: All the Bourne movies, Elf, Ocean's 11, Thomas Crown Affair, Moulin Rouge.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, close family, softball, Red Sox, the Maine beaches, and dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
at the bars with my friends or hanging out at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can juggle and spin a basketball on my finger...yeah not so private but for now that's all you're getting outta me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an open, caring, fun, athletic "nice guy" and looking for a cool, laid back girl to hang out with.