Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KristenMarieee

22 F Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Kristen. I'm fun and adventurous, sarcastic, and intelligent wrapped into a 5'3 package. I'm a lover of tattoos which i display proudly on my curvaceous body. My body is my temple and I choose to decorate the walls. My title with my friends is, "The Grammar Nazi." I have the tendency to correct people whether it's out loud or in my head. I'm looking for a driven and confident (but not cocky) man with a beautiful smile. I love to laugh and make jokes, so I'd like to find someone who can keep me smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going back to school to become an oncologist. I've been a very driven individual since an early age. (Yes, I'm a nerd.) I am acting as a "step-in mother" for my best friend since she lost hers from breast cancer. This has made me a huge advocate for the cure. I take a part in many benefits for the cure and hold this issue close to my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sandwiches and opening beers. I'm great at being not only a girlfriend, but also a best friend in a relationship. I will listen without judgment and open up without boundaries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone notices my smile first, then their eyes generally move south.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a football fanatic, and the Niners are my team..... before the bandwagon. Sports are always a highlight in my life, except for basketball. I listen to all kinds of music and enjoy all of them but, rap. Never really got into it. I'm not picky when it comes to food, but I am allergic to shellfish. (Though I occasionally eat it regardless.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Humor
Tattoos
Music
Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with my friends to the bar on Fridays. We like to go out and drink a bit and dance A LOT. I like to have a good time and let loose when it comes to the beginning of the weekend. Throw the cares away, and go to play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tough, but I scream like a little girl when it comes to bees, wasps, hornets or anything else in that family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to have a great conversation and get to know me on a higher level. Not looking for a fling.