Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kristi812

26 F Columbiana, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always been bad at describing myself. But here goes nothin. My name is Kristi, I'm 26, I have a job that I've been at for almost 7 years. I am the quietest yet loudest person you'll ever meet. I'm an animal lover. And chances are I will love anything purple.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just working...
I’m really good at
hmmm.....what am I good at...well....I'm good at most crafting...what else....I've been told I'm a good cook. I'm good at my job. Really don't know what else to put here.....lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Well....I guess that would be my smile. I've been told that I have a nice smile. I get complimented on it all the time at work. (I work with the public)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a big reader...but I would probably have to say that my favorite books would be Stephan King books. My favorite movies are The Wizard Oz and Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, but I like lots of different types of movies. My favorite shows, would have to be True Blood, Vampire Diaries, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, Bates Motel and much more...lol. Music, I listen to pretty much anything, except classical...I don't have a favorite band or anything. My favorite food is most definitely pizza, can never go wrong with pizza. I was once told, pizza is like sex. Even when its bad, it's still pretty good. Which when you think about it, is pretty much true...lol
The six things I could never do without
my friends, I don't have many, but without them, I would have lost my mind by now.
my pets, they are my kids.
my car, cause if I wasn't mobile I think I would go crazy.
my job, without it I would have no money...lol
my mom, brother, and dad, they are pretty much the only family I have that matters.
Nature. Who doesn't love nature?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, I'm really not sure...it usually changes from week to week, or even from day to day. Usually it's about how I think my life is gonna end up. Or worrying about something at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays usually consist of hanging out with my dad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well I think that private things should be left private, unless you know the person and you're willing to share said private thing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there was anything at all that you liked here. I've been told that I am a good person. So, I guess what I'm trying to say here is...just give me a chance. I'm the person that always gets looked over.