Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KristianR

39 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kristian.

I was born in London. Raised here in LA. Lived back in London and NY for a bit before moving back here to LA. I live each day to the fullest, Loving it making everyday an adventure. Normally starting the day with some exercise, like a hike, climbing canyon stairs with William, a jog in Griffith park, Running Canyon or some yoga.
I love woman who are confident, and their own person.

I'm a honest, loyal friend to my friends and driven and passionate towards everything I do in my life.

I love live music, great films and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a producer, director, photographer working in the film business. Currently I'm working on a feature documentary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty, photography and....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the alchemist, Steve Jobs, shantaram....

Movies: moonrise kingdom, Blow, THe Hangover, The God Father, Shawshank Redemption, The Cove, When we were kings, 127 hours, High Fidelity, Motorcycle Diaries, Amercian History X.

Shows: True Blood, Weeds, Californication, Newsroom...

Music: Little Dragon, aloe blacc, Jay Z, Mos Def, Michael Jackson, Prince, LCD Sound System, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, James Brown, all good music

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
William ( my dog ) running, Yoga, Sight, inspiration, music, films, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Inspiration, friends, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home watching a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll leave that to when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me and we'll see what happens.