Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kristina923

29 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was growing up my Dad always told me "God hates a coward" and I try to live by that every day.

I moved from NYC to Philly last year and so far have been impressed by the city; great music scene, fabulous restaurants. Now if only we could get some decent bagels down here.

I have a great job that I love. Ideally my match also shares a passion for their work, is dedicated but still can make time for the people in their life.

I have a love for traveling and have been fortunate enough to go to some amazing places. My goal is to have a drink on every continent, but I have a long way to go. Favorite places so far include Cartagena, Atitlan and London. I'm always eager to plan my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatric resident in Philly and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am refined expert in being myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Chuck Palahnikuk, Vonnegut, and Jonathan Frazen.

All time favorite movie is Breakfast at Tiffany's.

New addiction is Homeland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese, wine, friends, mascara, my passport, and my stethoscope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What we would do if Sharks became land animals. This is my irrational fear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First preferences would be a happy hour with friends and a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please see above comment about sharks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone fun to hang out with and explore new places in Philly.