Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KristoferWithAk

33 Broad Brook, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thought I'd give this a shot, well - I'm 32, some people say I look about 5 yrs. younger than I actually am. Which is pleasant to hear =P.... In the meantime, I would love to meet up with someone and see if there's any chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in East Windsor and Enfield, CT all my life. I've been working for about 11 yrs. now at the same company for lumber distribution in the northeast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working outside in the yard, doing some car work & car audio, customizing computers & troubleshooting, hanging with my family, running a little Ebay business. Poker: Texas Hold 'Em especially, all types.
Most of all being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and on occasion how spiky my hair is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much novels, but I've read All Quiet on the Western Front - a while ago. Movies: I like the horror movie genre - cheesy b-movies or well-made flicks. I guess any movie to sit down and watch with someone because it would be great to critique, pick apart and laugh at some things... =-)
I listen to alot of music - any type that's played by a LIVE band with real instruments gets my vote. I prefer old-school rock, hard rock, heavy metal, and alot of sappy 70's/80's/90's music. I haven't really gotten into bands today, but it would be nice to meet someone who can share with me a new up'n'comer. I actually enjoy grocery shopping - so I don't have to eat out all the time. Forces me to cook and that's a good attribute, now if only it was good food =-P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a comfortable place to relax
2. physical well-being
3. good food
4. my friends
5. music
6. working (keeping busy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Early on - how this year is going to shape up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably eating out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last video game system I personally owned was Super Nintendo...about 20 years ago =-P
Never had a PS or X-Box.
I probably set speed records in Super Mario Bros. =)
So, I'm not very much a video game player today. *Surprise, Surprise*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat.