Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kristrar

46 Auburn, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intense. Kind. Loyal. Passionate. Curious. Playful. Flirtacious. Hard working. Caring. Sensuous.

I'm an SCA member. I have been for 26 years or more. It will always be part of my life. If you don't know what it is look it up. If you have questions ...ask.

I am poly minded, but have been happily monogamous with the right woman,

Very Pagan....but not active in the community. Religion is mostly a private inner thing for me. Spirituality is more important then dogma. If your faith doesn't make you a more tolerant kinder person you might need to examine it.

Into kink...but not as a lifestyle. To me its something fun to play with once in a while, with different intensities. More interested in a good partner and strong relationships then play partners.

Very liberal minded in my philosophies, with some exceptions. If you're ultra conservative you may wish to look elsewhere.

I have been told I am an "acquired taste" ...a description I like. . I love talking to people and discovering what they are all about. People watching is one of my favorite sports. I love traveling to new places to meet new people or experience new things. New music that speaks to me is bliss. Sharing a fine meal with a good friend or wonderful lady are the things paradise is made of. I love a good game of pool, watching movies..and long long talks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a three unit apartment building in Auburn that I'm trying to fix up all nice and pretty. Trying to decide what course my life is going to take now that my two kids are grown and flying the coop. I've had sole custody of them for the last eight years or so, and looking forward to redefining myself as someone other then a single parent. My 20 year old daughter is severely autistic,which has been a challenge....but I love her to pieces. Thinking of returning to school. Looking to broaden my horizons with new friends and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind too. My friends back me up on this, which is why I dare to say it. I'm an artisan/craftsman, and usually if I get an interest, I become good very fast. Love working in metal, leather, or wood.... Want a bodice or some leather restraints for something kinky? Ask me. Want a handmade purse or wallet? How about medieval armor? A bow, or some arrows? How about a bookcase or a chest? A gourmet meal? (Yes, I cook. Did it professionally for 15 years) A knife or a sword? Some new clothing (Yes I sew). Want your couch reupholstered? Did I mention I cook?

Bad puns. Obscure jokes, Hugs. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mists of Avalon is by far my favorite book. Lets be real, the King Arthur story from the Pagan and female point of view? Nice. Anything by Heinlein. Tend to drift towards sci fi and fantasy, but will read just about anything.

Musically I'm all over the place. I tend NOT to like country or heavy rap, but there are even exceptions there.

Creator and Knightriders are two of my favorite movies.
I have a large medieval movie collection, and not all the action type. I have some of the Cadfael series, and Name of the Rose, and well as some of the swords an armour flicks. I like watching the history in these movies, so I tend toward movies that have done their research on how the period was. I like alot of movies that I have to think about... though sometimes a brain dead comedy or action movie can be fun too. It all depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends...
my tools..
Affection...
Bonfires at night with good company...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People. What Im going to make next. If Im going to get enough sleep this week....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out playing pool, or catching a nap. Or trying to find someone to do something interesting with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this at all interesting

Youre not a Pixxie