Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krisy-here

45 F Nairobi, Kenya

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loving,confident, intelligent and fun loving individual. I am very loyal to those close to me and I like to be accorded the same. I am also a serious person who takes relationships seriously but at the same time I like to have a lot of fun and laughter in them. I believe i have a sense of humour.Apart from jokes I also enjoy intelligent conversations from time to time. I love Art ,Music, Good food ( cooking as well as good resturants), Dancing, Sports most of all Golf and travelling.
I love movies and good books too. My best moments are those spent alone with my man having quality time at home.I like meeting people from different parts of the world and I really enjoy the richness in diversity.

I am Intelligent, Attractive, and Loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying very hard to moving to ' self actualization' and at the same time having a lot of fun with it. I'm grateful that I have a lot of fullfilling stuff to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All that I do LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth and sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bible, Celestine prophecy,Gifted hands, love eat pray
Movie: Scent of a woman ( Alpaccino), schindler's list, Tombstone,return of the titans, shawshank redemption
Music: R&B, Soul, motown, funk, Gospel, jazz
Food: Indian,Italian,Ethopian,Japanese especially sushi, African
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Water ; Fresh and clean
Tooth brush/paste/soap LOL
humor
Music
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My loved ones ( family and friends), Little children their education and their living standards, my vision and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the house, watching a movie once in a while friends come over for dinner and a glass of wine, once in a while out for dinner then dancing best of all soaking in bath with nice scented candles, nice music and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOTHING! HAHAHA!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very romantic, faithful, looking for a serious long term relationship, or a friend to have conversation and exchange ideas. If you see all people in the world as the same human beings that is if you have no prejudices against any race. I would also prefer you to be smart, intelligent or good at what you do. I would love it if you are a self assured person who is ready to go on an adventurous journey full of love. I would like to hear from you, who knows where it may lead.
Love and blessings to all.