Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kriz_6893

21 Wilmington, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christine but most people call me Kriz. I am 100% Puerto Rican and I speak Spanish very fluently. I am only 19 but I will be turning 20 this year on June 8 2013. I go to college and I am currently majoring in psychology and am thinking of pursuing another major in criminal justice.. My family is very important to me and I need to say this now so there are no surprises later I have a daughter she is currently 20 months and she's my world ! Now please guys just because I have a daughter means u have to be a daddy to her she has her father and he is a part of her life. I am looking for a serious relationship that will end up in marriage some day I am NOT INTERESTED IN SEX.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now what I am doing with my life is going to school taking care of my daughter and currently seeking a job so therefore I will also be working soon if God permits it to happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people smile when they are upset!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is im very quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is A Child Called Called It
Favorite Movies are ones with a good plot to them
Favorite Show as of right now is Supernatural
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter 2. My Mom 3. Food 4. Cell lol 5. Friends 6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and whether or not i will be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On friday nights im usually out to dinner with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing im willing to admit it im not good at expressing my feelings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to be friends and want to chill sometime (: