Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krm0817

27 McKeesport, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since people apparently either can't read or choose not to I'll put it up front and center. If you are not in this state and close to me don't bother cause you will be ignored.

I'm a single mom of a beautiful 3 year old boy (father not involved) I work nights and don't have a lot of free time. I live with my parents because of my schedule. So my nights off work are their nights off from having to watch my son so I very rarely go out.

I'm just looking for someone (male or female does not matter) to hangout with. I'm here for friends not a relationship so if you're looking for more or for a hook up please move on to someone else and stop bugging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Being patient, listening, surprising people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Devil Earl, The Maggie O'Dell series, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Inheritance series, fantasy, romance, mystery, historical and biblical based fiction.

Horror tho have yet to find one that's actually scary. Sinister was very good though. Comedy drama musicals documentaries...I'm not that picky.

Mostly I watch kids cartoons now. My sons new favorite show is Little Charmers and TMNT, but I also enjoy the Big Bang theory, Blue Bloods, NCIS (all) criminal minds, charmed repeats, super natural, CSI (all), ink master, tattoo nightmares, swamp people.

Country, celtic, instrumental especially with bagpipes and violins. I'll listen to just about anything with a good beat though I don't care for rap that much.

I love sushi..to be more exact I love maki. Anything I can easily cook especially grilled cheese with applesauce. I'm not real picky when it comes to food as long as its not too messy or too spicy.

I also really enjoy baking. I don't get much time in the kitchen but on the occasion I do I have fun with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Books music vehicle sleep work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll find a daylight job so I can get out on my own.

When I'll stop romanticizing and "grow up"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the bagpipes.

I actually read through the questions to see what we have in common.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can say more than one word and something besides telling me how attractive I am. (I'm not saying that in an arrogant way I'm just tired of the "insert phrase" how you doing?) Also please do not just message me your number. I understand the whole not wanting to talk online thing but I don't hand out my number to just anyone.

Think we would get along and are interested in becoming friends.

Live in this state and close to me. As in 20 miles away tops. An that's if you live out towards Moon which is where I work. Otherwise I'm ignoring you.