Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krokken

27 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy Science Fiction, Kung Fu, Art, Science, Baking, Climbing, Games, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Movies, Books, going out, learning something new, and much more. I don't do drugs. I'm from California and moved to Colorado in August 2009. I have many interests and constantly find new things that interest me; perhaps you have a hobby I didn't know about and would like to show me. I want to meet someone I can enjoy my time with, be it dating or activity partner.

I have a couple groups of friends; Astro-Physics, Art, and Denver Co-Workers (Denver Art Museum) and enjoy meeting new people. I like spending time with each group differently. I don't get to do all the fun activities with them, so meeting someone to share other activities with would be great.

I enjoy watching sports with some friends or family when the time comes, but I don't go out of my way to watch any games. This is due to not having television, I wouldn't want to sit in the bar watching the game by myself. I used to play a lot of video games, but it has slowed down due to school and finding other fun activities.

I worked at an Ace Hardware store for a few years which was fun and I learned a lot about fixing stuff. After that, I got a job fixing ATMs which was a great; leaving me with some fun stories and good times. I worked there for two and a half years before I decided to move to Colorado. I most recently worked at the Denver Art Museum, but let my contract end without reapplying because I wanted to finish school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from CU in Dec. I'm currently working at Dillard's in the men's department.

I like to spend time reading, watching films, and playing video games or board games with friends. We often get together once every few weeks to play games or watch recorded British television, drink wine and enjoy the evening. I enjoy baking, especially something I've never tried baking before. I find it to be a great stress reliever and like to share the goodies with others. I practice Kung Fu and enjoy it very much. My Sifu is located in Boulder and we get together every few weeks to practice and study the art. I've been climbing at a gym with some friends for the last few months and I'm loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ceramics, video games, logic, problem solving, math and science. I would love to extend this list, maybe we can learn something new together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile. I do my best to give you my full attention and people say I have nice blue eyes. People also enjoy the plethora of shirts I own with different phrases on them. Other than that, I'm not sure what people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bloodsucking Fiends, You Suck, Lamb, Dante's: Inferno, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter series, Slaughterhouse-Five, Fight Club, The Analects, probably more I can't think of.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Across the Universe, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Super Troopers, Star Wars 4-6, many more (so hard to choose favorites). I enjoy most genres of movies.
Shows: I don't have television right now, but I enjoy watching Southpark, Futurama, Dexter, Breaking Bad, IT Crowd, BSG and more.
Music: Classic Rock, Blues, Classical, Jazz. I like most music, but not a huge fan of Rap or Country. I have heard some Rap and Country that I enjoyed.
Food: I love food and am not too picky about what I eat. Sushi, Thai, Sandwiches, anything with cheese, spices/herbs; it can be hard to limit down to a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clay - One of my many hobbies and I love to work with clay. It is an excellent outlet for my energy.
Cheese - Cause it goes well with most foods and tastes amazing.
Games of any kind - I like the logic of Board-games, the quick thinking of Video-games, and the hand-eye coordination or teamwork for Outdoor-games of some kind. I love playing games with others.
Friends - Everyone needs them and I couldn't do without.
Quiet time - Very valuable time for myself. I enjoy relaxing in a quiet area and slowing down for a moment to concentrate.
Nature - One of the best things about Colorado. I love going out for a hike in the Flatirons.

It can be hard to pick 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, religion, art of all kinds, and much more. I really enjoy the time I spend thinking about "things," which varies quite a bit in subject. I think it's important for everyone to spend a bit of time during the day to just think about something thoroughly instead of acting without much thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like baking, musicals, theater and other things most men think is too "girly." I feel secure with my masculinity/sexuality so it doesn't bother me when doing things that are enjoyable, and I do enjoy beer, sports and guns (I would never hunt animals unless I was trying to survive).
I like when girls take the initiative to message me first. This isn't just because I'm shy, I like girls that can be assertive, but it doesn't mean I don't like shy girls. If you are truly interested in talking with me, I expect a message, as I would do the same.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, questions about something, or are interested in talking or meeting for a drink/food. You know the difference between Captain Solo, Captain Kirk, and Captain Apollo (or are interested in learning the difference). If you somehow read through all of it.