Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrosBone

27 M Griffin, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Johnny. I am an introvert. People always perceive me as distant. I like being out in a crowd but also like some privacy where I can create things. I prefer background noise over silence. I enjoy energetic activities. I prefer the city over the country. I like to create fantasy artwork and draw inspiration from an ordinary world. I am eager to try new activities and will travel to foreign lands to gain a sense of culture. Hands-on activities are my thing such as pain and playing guitar and any outdoor activities. I am very self-aware, my personality is very candid. Believe that the future holds many positive opportunities with a successful outcome.
What I’m doing with my life
I like taking photography. Walking to find the the perfect place to shot relaxs me. Creating art whether in be with a brush, pencil, or camera. I am currently in school for design and media have two years left and am excited excited about my journey
I’m really good at
Playing pool
Writing songs
Playing guitar
Art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I grew up around 80's hair metal). My favorite guitarist of all time is "Dimebag" Darrell. Following him is Kurt Cobain and Shaun Morgan and there are many more. Grunge rock is my absolute favorite genre of music.

As for movies: Harald and Kumar, anything with Jay and Silent Bob, The Book of Eli, Big Money Hustla's, b rated horror movies, The Doors, Pink Floyd's "The Wall", The Pick of Destiny, & Friday. Music videos that actually make sense to the song like back in the day when everything wasn't so glamorized and there was music on MTV.
Food: Taco Bell, pizza, fillet with crab meat on it, and burgers with bacon on them. I'm starting to take better care of myself by eating less and eating better.
The six things I could never do without
my guitar
my music
my car
my family
the NBA playoffs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about graduating college and getting my own place one day. Wondering what else is out there. Taking a trip out of the state or country. Understanding new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
creating art
looking up inspirational tips
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
If you have the same interests as me. If you want to do something fun.