Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krosemary

22 F Johnson City, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just graduated with a Bachelor of Music from East Tennessee State University, in Nantucket for the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a classically trained opera singer, and I take it very seriously. Music is my passion and driving force in life, and I hope to do it for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing. Also sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Deathly Hallows tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, LOTR, Jane Austen stuff, Sylvia Plath, Orwell, Roots, Carl Sagan, Neil Gaiman, Hitchhiker's Guide, Scott Pilgrim. Shows: Dr Who, Downton Abbey, Daria, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Freaks and Geeks, COPS (guiltiest of the guilty pleasures), Always Sunny, Black Books, The IT Crowd, The Office, Seinfeld, Girls, Spaced, Kids in the Hall. Movies (top five, otherwise there are too many): Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, Lars and the Real Girl, Annie Hall, Rushmore. Music: lots of classical, mainly indie-ish, nudisco, dancey fun stuff, like Crystal Castles or Neon Indian. I like all food. I will generally eat anything that is put in front of me within reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, my phone, music, friends, books, wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How tiny I am in this enormous universe, and how scary and awesome that is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but possibly getting drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear black and brown together sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, and aren't a sexist, bigot, homophobe, or fat shamer.