Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from California but now live in KY. Recently just got a new job here and looking to meet new people. I dig a lot of styles of music and actually produce myself. I'm generally considered super tech savvy. I love technology and messing around with modern gadgets. Oh and cooking... always enjoy a fun cooking experiment.

Although I personally don't have tattoos, I enjoy the art of body modifications like tattoos and piercings. Most my friends have them anyway and its always a good way to open up a conversation.

Lastly, I've played soccer my whole life and still do. I enjoy the outdoors and running around when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent graduate from Centre College in KY. I just landed a job in Bowling Green, KY and plan to stay here for a few years to get my loans paid off. Then who knows I may transfer elsewhere in the county if I can.

In the mean time I'm trying to take my DJ hobby to the next level by playing bigger and more elaborate shows.
I’m really good at
Music, filming, and photography. Learning to play instruments. Computer stuffs. Soccer. Sleeping on couches.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy. I get hyper if I get sit inside all day which I do at my job. So I like to counter that by getting a little social interaction in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chinese food. I could eat it every single day. We'll have to talk about the rest of these subjects.

My music preferences change with my mood. It's too complex to explain in this box.
The six things I could never do without
1) My computer
2) Comfortable bed or couch
3) Bourbon
4) Music
5) Backpack
6) Pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. And the universe, physics, science, morality, technology, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm free I'm looking to socialize, grab some drinks, meet new people, and raise hell. Most weekends though I'm performing shows or at shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kiss a guy every year on New Years
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Enjoy conversation with new people. I'm generally interested in a lot of things and like to expand my knowledge on things I'm not aware of.