Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeriousMittens

25 Diamond Springs, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Ken. I'm a young heart with an old soul. I'm the sort of person as like to have serious conversation with someone as I am to be a bit immature. As a future and goal oriented man I highly value intelligence and ambition, but still think it's important to enjoy the smaller things in life, even if that means being a bit silly. Keep an eye on the prize, and one on the heart, I suppose. Enjoy having a drink, exploring new sights, and generally pursuing new horizons. I smoke, but keep trying to quit. Got my life where I want it for now, just working towards the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently pursuing a 4-year degree in Computer Science, and other such things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking after the people I care about, fixing just about anything that breaks, and I do try to put a smile on a face every now and again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. No, seriously, I have no idea. This question sucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel like this is trying to cover far too many things. It's a trap. Honestly, I haven't read much that wasn't required in class the last few years, shameful, I know.

As for music: Misfits! Pretty much anything Glenn Danzig worked on. NIN, Tool, Gary Numan, Social Distortion, The Beatles. I listen to a lot of old school punk and industrial mostly with a lot of everything else shuffled in. My Pandora shuffle is weird...

Movies!:(This thing is getting long.) I like them. Horror comedy ranks first then pretty much anything but romance or teen romps.

T.V.: Firefly! And others I can't think of because tired.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
AIR!
The Internet.
Transportation.
People.
Goals.
Excuses to fill in blanks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, theology, and the state of the world. I don't get too heavy on it, but it's fun to think about, and I always love an intelligent discussion on the issues. If we live in the world we might as well follow what's happening to it, and I like to get into philosophy a little bit sometimes, since it's interesting to think of how we'd do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home, playing games or doing school work, occasionally head to the bar. I like to mix up my routine when I can, but hey, I can be a homebody too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secretly looking for someone to take over the world with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good conversation, are goal oriented, and have an appreciation of life. I'm mostly friendly, pretty much open to chat with anyone, really.