Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kryl_Niterane

26 Overland Park, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet! Talking about myself~

First things first, I identify as GenderFluid.

I am still exploring a lot about life and myself at this age. Still figuring a few things out and really enjoying everything I've been trying out. I am into wearing makeup. And I do dress, occasionally, in clothing designed for women. I also have a habit of looking pretty damn good.

I'm a young professional, working 40 hours a week and taking part time classes in the evening in Software Engineering. It's a hell of a lot of work and eats up most of my time, but I like the extra work and feeling like I'm doing something. It also makes those relationships that I develop along the way all the more important to me. There's an apartment I live in with a friend where my collection of DVDs, books and videogames lives, along with myself most evenings.

When I'm not working, I'm probably studying, or trying to find something to do with hard-earned money. I've become a big social creature lately and while that does mean going out with people to different restaurants, theaters or the occasional (seriously, rarely) bar, I really enjoy being over at someone else's home just watching Netflix or talking about comic books, or gaming!

I also get a little bit of time to play on an electronic keyboard I've got that I make ambient, wandering-style music tracks with. It's fun and therapeutic after a day of driving around KC to work and to class, then back home!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting back into school and doing the professional employment thing five days out of the week. Making plans to move somewhere a bit livelier. Love Kansas City and lived here most of my life but I spent a year in Indiana and other amounts of time in different countries. I think I'd rather travel than settle just yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making witty commentary, zoning out and meditating, baking, writing short stories, being diplomatic and laid back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, comedic, sincere and inviting. I laugh a lot and make a bunch of goofy commentary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Comic :P) Books: The Walking Dead series, Chew, Serenity comics. Actual books: Confederacy of Dunces, Psychology textbooks

Movies: Serenity, Wayne's World, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski, Six-String Samurai, UHF, Dirty Work, Evolution, Batman Begins, Garden State, The Iron Giant, The Time Machine, Dr. Strangelove, Event Horizon, Night of the Living Dead (original), V for Vendetta, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, A Clockwork Orange

Music: Nujabes, Oomph!, Turmion Katilot, Spheric Universe Experience, Jellyfish. I don't listen to a whole lot of music right now but I'm always open to suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Scientific Study, Art, Cake Baking Ingredients, Warm clothes for winter walking, stargazing, and milkshakes

Bonus Content: Singing, Music, Language, Meditation, Haircuts, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astronomy-related things, the Chernobyl NPP, short story ideas and voice acting.

What steps I need to take to get to where I want to be, planning where to go once I've achieved those goals, and deciding on the best thing to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends; gaming; reading/writing; getting food with people. Baking. Or, potentially at one of my friend's bands' shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any tattoos, I have a great fascination with zombie-related media and I try to write post-apocalyptic themed short stories.

I also spend some time memorizing and learning the songs from Disney movies so I can sing them, along with making up my own lyrics out of short jingles from the Lounge Lizard/Rat Pack days of music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, of course.
You're looking for a friend and believe I'd be a good one.
You're not embarrassed by nerdy, geeky stuff and think zombies are okay if not awesome.
You're scientifically/educationally focused and want to explore the world, learn as much as possible and have a damn good time while doing it.