Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Norwalk, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Johann, but you can call me Jay
Colombia is where I am from but I lost my accent throughout the years, although it comes out rarely. I’ve been told I look various ethnicities though but your opinion is your own. I tend to be a bit of a free spirit, so I tend to be a bit independent. I’d rather find the true beauty in things than find the ugly. I am a glass half full, and I try to never deviate from that. I am an artist at heart, constantly thinking of new stories to write or new paintings to paint. I’m probably the most honest person you’ll ever meet. I keep it 110% of the time.

If you want to know more, shoot me a message
I started out with this site looking for something amazing but now I’m getting tired of it all. There’s still some good guys out there ladies! I believe being friends first would be better off than anything else. Like I said I'm a chill dude so hit me up if I haven't hit you up already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, exercise, write, sleep and repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making you laugh and taking risks, rolling (take it as you will) , and much more you can find out yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, and of course you can touch it but only if you ask nicely..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:
Men of the Otherworld by Kelley Armstrong

Movies: way too many to say, I am a huge movie aficionado.

Shows: Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Arrow are a few that I could name.

Music: I love all types of music but I do listen to all types of music. Ask me about any artist and I might have heard of the music.

Food: I have a weakness towards cheeseburgers, call me a typical guy when it comes to that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ferrets
My dog,
My family

But the list goes on...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me and I’ll give you the information you seek from me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always making plans, it’s never really set in stone till last minute. Feel free to message me for plans..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, and I’ll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to meet,
have a nice conversation,
you want to get to know me
Vegan or vegetarian but You love cheeseburgers (sometimes) lol

Let's have some fun together.