Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KrystinCirque

29 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined this site to learn more about my personality, and to see who of the people I already know would actually be a good match. I am not really interested in meeting strangers from the internet. This is only social experiment. :)

A little About Muah....

*I am a traveler. and have been to 4 continents including North and South America, Australia and Europe. I worked on a Norwegian Cruise Line, taught English in the Austrian Alps, went scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef, went bungee jumping in Washington, Walked on a glacier in Alaska, went zip lining in Belize, Snorkeling in Hawaii, and cave exploring in Guatemala... just off the top of my head. Going camping, going on road trips and taking plane trips around the world is VERY important to me, and one of my main life goals.

*I am a teacher. I have my degree in early childhood education and have been working with children for almost 10 years now. I have taught subjects such as dance, gymnastics, jump rope, hula hoop, English, swimming, and circus skills. Working with children is my passion.

*I am a performer. I have been a dancer since I was 5 years old, taking Jazz, Tap, and Ballet. Currently I am a circus performer who does fire dancing, hula hoop, juggling workshops, stilt walking, face painting, puppet shows and more! I am certain I will always be involved in the dramatic arts, whether performing, choreographing or producing shows.

*I am a business owner. I started my own company called Circus Mafia in 2008 and turned it into a legitimate company in 2012. I also have several websites that I started as well

*I am adventurous I travel alone often, and have no problem doing big adventures alone or with friends. I love anything outdoors, athletic or a little dangerous. I once took a nap next to a pack of wild horses. I love to scuba dive, ice skate, hike, camp, snorkel, and kayak. I go ballroom dancing, kickboxing, roller blade, slack-lining, zip-lining, and para-sailing. I have been bungee jumping, paragliding, cave exploring and shoot guns. I have flown on a trapeze, hot air balloon, helicopter, and sailplane. I have held scorpions, a koala, huge spiders, a crocodile, and a baby panther. I have fed kangaroos, killer whales, dolphins and sting rays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am running my own business called Circus Mafia. I am a teacher, currently as a swim coach. I attend university and am studying Dramatic Arts. I am also a performer, doing juggling, stilt walking, face painting, and entertaining for children's birthday parties. I travel and camp often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Filing out questionaires about myself
*Listening and giving advice
*Hula hooping, Juggling, Fire dancing
*Snacking and Being Silly
*Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am loud, boisterous, colorful, and that I laugh a lot. I have been told by others that I seem unapproachable, but I am really friendly once you get to know me! I am usually in costume or putting on a show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Music
2.) Self expression
3.) Freedom
4.) Love
5.) Intimacy
6.) Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Others
*The future
*Learning New Facts
*The Circus
*My business
*Space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do "typical", and I like to change it up, spice things up, often. I am usually a very social person, so many times I will go to camping events with my friends. I like to go out dancing, to live music events, comedy shows or art gallery openings. I like going to movies, concerts, out to dinner, bowling, mini-golfing or being active.

But lately I have been a home body. Or I like to chill at someone's house with friends. I have been enjoying more intimate interactions over large social events, lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.... :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You are someone I already know
•You are at least 90% match
*You are athletic
*You have gone to Burning Man
*You have taken psychedelics
*You read books
*You have an open mind
*You are philosophical
*You are not expecting sex
*You are silly