Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Krystle_S

25 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm better in person than 'on paper'.

I look young but I swear I'm 23 and most of the time I act like it. I can be a little introverted but it doesn't take too long for that to go away. I'm sweet, caring, thoughtful and funny. As nice as am I DO NOT like animals though, sorry. They can be cute and all just not my interest. I like to relax cause my job keeps me on my feet 8 hours a day but thats nothing a drink can't cure so I'm up for going out on the town or letting steam out by having some fun outside. Relatively open-minded and laid-back. Did ballet and other types of dance for 15 years. Oh and I'm a sucker for a southern gentleman, long hair (reasonably speaking), scruff. And if your into NASCAR that's a huge bonus !

Also I feel I have to disclose in 2004 I had back surgery and have a huge scar down my back, it's about a foot long. It kinda just looks like a tattoo. It's not so bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love fashion/shoping, any and all music and spending time with my family. I just moved to DC (for my job - retail management) so I'm missing them a bit but I'm ready to have some fun and love DC !!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends and family laugh, salads, sweet tea and breakfast : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SOOOO much !!!!! I'm willing to watch/listen to anything - seriously anything. I love finding new music, I xan soend a whole say doing so. I'll give most anything a try cause how do you know what you like unless you try. I must admit I'm guilty of being a magazine junkie and I don't even care ! Friends is my favorite TV show so it's kind of a must that you like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, phone, tv, food, fashion, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why EVERYONE has an animal. Is there anyone who doesn't have a dog or cat these days ?!

My next meal. I'm always munching on something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I don't go out often but I'd like to. I just don't know many places to go or people to go with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a lot....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like BOTH Taylor Swift and Kings of Leon. Or if you actually want to meet for coffee/drink. I'm on here for something more serious not just a fling or anything of the sort.

If you don't wanna message me I hope you have a good reason why....