Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kryztuffur

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• I’m Canadian born Chinese, grew up in Mississauga, moved to Markham and now residing in Toronto
• I work a lot, I work 60 hours between 2 jobs on weekdays, but I have total freedom on weekends
• I play the piano, flute, melodica, noseflute, drumset, and to a lesser extent, trumpet, oboe, and clarinet. I have tried learning string instruments but I’m just terrible with them, somebody teach me D:
• I spend a better part of my free time with my family or friends playing board games, video games, bouldering, and heading to various festivals/events in the city
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in 2 industries that are completely unrelated to the degree and diploma I've attained through my undergraduate studies. Looking in to the future, I'd like to climb the corporate ladder of one of my jobs so I can eventually quit the other one.

I hope to travel in the next few years and eventually settle down, though I haven't left the continent and really look forward to vacationing across the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Thinking objectively and critically
• Board games
• Saying awkward things that gets laughs from awkward people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
• Colourful contact lenses
• Low speaking voice (lots of comments that I have a “radio” voice)
• Looking younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Silmarillion and most other Tolkien novels, Shel Silverstein, Douglas Coupland

Movies: Battle Royale, the Prestige (and most other Christopher Nolan films), Identity, Amadeus, superhero movies and I'll watch just about anything else if I'm bored

TV Shows: 24, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Justice League, Smallville, Fringe, The Office, Top Chef, Sword Art Online, Steins Gate, Attack on Titan, Food network!

Music: Chopin (nocturnes, etudes) and Beethoven (Sonatas and orchestral works). Katy Perry, Electronic music, video game music, some K-pop, Utada Hikaru, m-flo, Pentatonix.

Food: I enjoy every type of cuisine, but I have a hard time choosing where to eat. Yelp has helped me immensely when I'm with others who are just as indecisive as me. I dislike most purple foods (Taro, red onion, eggplant) and don't eat much fast food, everything else is (y).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents and friends
My wallet- I feel so naked without it
Time-keeping device (currently my fuelband and phone)
Internet/Netflix/a way to be socially connected
A car- I would have no free time if I had to use public transportation
Goals- or else life would have little meaning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have very vivid dreams of a universe that parallels this one, the people and places are slightly different from real life, the dreams happen in chronological order like a story, people who have died in the dreams have never returned, at some times, I'll have memories of previous dreams I've had before like deja vu. These dreams started about a year ago and I can remember a good 10-20% of them, but they've been getting a little less frequent, probably because I average 5 hours of sleep a night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Fridays go like this:
6am: Wake up
8am-4pm: Job #1
4:30om-6:30pm: Siesta!
7pm-11:30pm:Job #2
12am-2am: Netflix and catching up online

Weekends are my "typical Friday nights"