Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ksavage92

21 F St George, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So the names Kelsey, I'm 21, working and going to school. I love to laugh and have fun, I'm very blunt, lots of sarcasm, can be vulgar, but I also like my respect.

I have 2 dogs. I love to go hiking, four wheeling, and just being outdoors. I'm passionate about cooking, photography, dance, and animals. On days when I don't feel like going outside you can find me snuggled up with a good book. I love to have fun with friends. Don't have much of a family but I want one eventually.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, send me a message. Thanks:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking with or without a recipe. I have discovered that I've got quite the eye for a good shot and have really come to love photography. I am great at working with animals and children. And pretty much anything else I really want to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright eyes. Big smile. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything Nicholas sparks, Ellen Hopkins, adventure and romance, love to read alot of the young adult books that are out these days, enjoy reading things from undiscovered writers.

Movies: Gangster Squad, The Black Swan, Nicholas sparks movies, enjoy the good old days of horror movies that actually had a story line, like action and adventure, comedy's ok, romance is okay especially if it's got humor.

Shows: Justified, Game of Thrones, Planet Earth.

Music: Anberlin, Carrie Underwood, Breaking Benjamin, Red, Taylor Swift, like alot of older music like 40's-50's, symphony music is super relaxing, love music with a great beat that inspires me to dance. Hip hop, r&b, pop, dubstep, rock, country.

Food: Italian of course cause you are what you eat :) love Asian, Mexican is ok, hate French fries :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One: My friends and family.
Two: My 2 wonderful dogs, all purebred boxers. 1 female, 1 male.
Three: Reading; love getting lost in a good book.
Four: Hiking. Especially hikes with water and great possible photography shots.
Five: Love to cook and bake.
Six: Music. Great mood additive/adjuster for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do, what makes them tick. I think about the body, genetics, health, disease. How much intellectual capacity animals actually have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, I rarely ever have Friday nights off, but if I get it off or on my other nights off my friends and I go out to eat, see a movie, or go bowling, and go to dances. Party sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interesting to talk to, can hold a REAL conversation, have a decent personality, can make me laugh. Have any questions or want to get to know me, don't be shy:)