Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:21pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Perpetually daydreaming.

Occasionally clever.

Spooky, scary.

Always late.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just being a girl who wants to be a librarian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving gifts, being funny and burning microwave popcorn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Any pair I wear cannot be big enough, or black enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Separate Peace, Harry Potter (and the...), and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Movies: Midnight in Paris, Hook, Heathers, Remember the Titans, 500 Days of Summer, Big Fish, Labyrinth, The Harry Potter films, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harold and Maude, The Princess Bride, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Imitation Game and so many more!

Shows: Doctor Who, American Horror Story, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Saturday Night Live, Once Upon a Time, Sherlock, The Mindy Project, Workaholics, Conan O'Brien, House of Cards, and anything on Investigation Discovery.

Music: Third Eye Blind!, Punchline, Jason Mraz, Senses Fail, Blink 182, Gavin Degraw, John Mayer, The Killers, Tom Petty, and the list goes on and on.

Food: Buffalo Chicken anything, sushi, and a killer gyro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whether you believe it or not, you can do without everything. That being said, here are the things I try to appreciate the most -

1. The desire to travel.
2. The people closest to me.
3. Journal, or even scrap paper. I have to write things down.
4. Vino - usually white
5. Hard copies of books.
6. Google map. I have no sense of direction... this is probably the one I "need" the most ;).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live inside my head. What am I not thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing it by ear. I have a group of friends that I'm likely to be found with but I'm not married to that. I'll go to the movies, or a happy hour, or immediately to bed after work... it all depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mayonnaise terrifies me!

I'm the process of losing weight, so take me as I am, or leave me alone :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love your mom.

You love giving back massages ;).

You can do a Christopher Walken impression. A good one.

And most importantly, your type is described as "Tina Fey, but built like Melissa McCarthy."