Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ktexan

27 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
FYI I am moving to Mount Pleasant, TX in late May for a few months for business...

Hola! My name is Kevin and I am a guy who always tries to see the positive and the best in people and situations. No matter what, there is always something in your life to be thankful for!
I love the outdoors and activities like hiking, camping out with Bigfoot and going to a park to BBQ. I like to stay fit and active as much as I can and enjoy going to the gym regularly and riding bike (Too bad some jackass stole mine recently!!).
I am really good with animals, especially Dogs and Chupacabras! I volunteer with Habitat for Humanity and Impact Animal Foundation. I am a big fan of food and cooking. One things I love to do is if I see a recipe that really looks great, I will go to the store that day and try to make it! Results Vary... lol
Music is a huge part of my life, and I play guitar as a hobby. I really love live music and going to concerts.
Movies are right up there with music for me as one of my favorite things in the world. I'm always up for a good movie (especially 80s movies)! I try to go to one of those Alamo Draft-houses whenever I get the chance.
I am a big sucker for nostalgic and older things! I'm a good listener and great at lightening up your mood!
Last but not least, is my family. I love my family so much and don't know what I would do without them. Life is awesome, but it's best when shared with someone else!
So if you want to know more about me go ahead and say hi. :) DO IT NOW!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have lived in several places, and I did my undergrad at Purdue University up in Indiana. You Must like loooong winters if you live there! As of now I am working on finishing my Masters Thesis.
I start my new job in May and I'm pretty excited!
One day I want to open a restaurant or a winery!
HEY A MAN CAN DREAM CAN'T HE!!!!... can't he???
I’m really good at
Breathing
Being cheeky
Bringing out the quirky side of people
Sleeping
Pondering the questions of the Universe
Blowing peoples minds
And a few other things..
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, if its long enough.
My height
My eyelashes
My awesomeness!
The eye of the tiger
My ass lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Puppy Who Lost its Way, Fingerprints of the Gods, Graham Hancock, Stephen King, Carl Sagan, Books about ancient cultures and civilizations.

Movies: The Room!!, Big Trouble in Little China, Anchorman, What about Bob?, Bill Murray movies, Arnold movies, Jack Nicholson, 80s and 90s movies, Jaws, The Shinning, Tucker and Dale, Contact, Horror-Comedies, All Rocky movies except for #5, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Thing, American Werewolf in London, A Hard Days Night, Help!, LOTR, Star Wars (the originals of course!), Zombie movies!!!

Shows: The Walking Dead, older Simpsons!, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm (Love Larry David!), The Universe and Scientific shows, The Three Stooges,

Comedians: George Carlin, Bill Hicks, Joe Rogan, Brian Reagan, Jim Gaffigan, Louis C.K., Will Ferrell, Jim Carrey, Don Rickles, Chris Farley, Phil Heartman, Stephen Colbert, Jack Benny, Johnny Carson, Rodney Dangerfield, Wilford Brimley lol

Sports: I really don't care for sports expect for boxing and martial arts. But I do like games like ping pong, poker, bowling, pool and trying to learn golf.

Music: Classic Rock (The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Elvis, Led Zeppelin, The Kinks, Tom Petty, The Troggs The Rascals, The Beach Boys, The Doors, CCR, Moody Blues, Motown, Carol King, Van Morrison, Garage Rock bands, One hit wonders) and a whole ton more... Punk Rock ( The Ramones, Clash, Buzzcocks, Rancid, The Hardons, Gang of Four, The Undertones ect) Ska (The Specials, Sublime, Bob Marley ect) , Classical ( I am a huge lover of classical music), Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Latin/Island music (Cuban, calypso, Jamaican ect.), 80s and 90s music (The Cars, Jesus and Mary Chain, Nirvana, Green Day, Blondie, Van Halen, Pavement, Presidents of the United States, Smashing Pumpkins, Elliott Smith ect.

Food: I'm pretty much willing to try anything new at least once! I really like Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My Music
Good Food
My Guitar
Family
My Car
Humor/Funny Movies
Women
Furry Four Legged Companions
Rational Thought
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I went back in time and shot my past self, then how did I exist in the future to go back in time in the first place....
The Future
When the Zombie Apocalypse is coming!!!
What to do later tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Crying myself to sleep
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who is open minded, thinks outside the box and seeks truth over what feels safe and comfortable. Doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a fun, silly sense of humor and isn't afraid to just be them self.
You should message me if we share common interests. You are a music lover or play an instrument. If you really like older movies (especially 80s movies!). If you like to go to Renn Fests! Or if you want to know how so much cuteness could fit into one package! ;D