Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I returned to Saint Louis after being hired for a civil engineering job. I have written one too many professional emails to be too silly via writing. Funny enough when you are telling someone their project is impossible they don't particularly care for flippancy. So don't let the bullet points fool you I am secretly an easy going guy.

I love figuring out how things work, and am very introspective. I adore being around animals, and am almost always down to go on an adventure with friends. I try to get out of the house to do something everyday. Be it biking, hiking, or just being active.

I am looking for someone to share these new experiences exploring life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked for the railroad as a supervisor for a year, almost three years ago I got a new job working as a civil engineer at a consulting firm in south city. Exploring everything the city has to offer, and during the warmer months playing frisbee league, and biking everywhere.

I completed RAGBRAI XLII, biking 540 miles in 8 days, and more recently rode the century at the MS 150. Currently I'm nursing my sore everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Solving problems, I became an engineer because I love to fix things and solve problems.
-Keeping an open mind.
-Cooking and trying new things
-Playing racquetball, ultimate frisbee, and biking
-Board games
-Attempting fine woodworking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, bass voice, and love of puns/dadjokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is a song of Ice and Fire by George RR Martin, which has recently been made into an excellent HBO series titled A Game of Thrones. I read prolifically especially when I travel for work. I enjoy all types of food and cooking new and interesting things. I don't have cable or watch much tv, but enjoy the Daily Show and Colbert Report when I can catch them, as well as some other comedies. I have also recently started watching American Horror Story. I also like most music and enjoy going to shows. My brother does lighting and sound for venues after aiding him set up I stick around for the shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the future. I spend my days planing out my schedule and what needs to get done and what I would like to get done. Either that or if I am not feeling terribly productive, I daydream fantastical stories involving my friends in fascinating settings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends. Depending on the weekend I will ether go out to bars and have the typical night life, or I will invite friends over for a more relaxing evening, possibly a game night such as poker or any sort of board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work on the railroad. All the live long day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were able to master your fear of bullet points and finish reading my profile.

You have an insatiable desire to learn how to toss a frisbee properly, I am always down to teach and learn new skills.

Or even if you just feel like rebelling against traditional gender roles that say men have to make the first move.