Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ktwubb

33 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in San Diego. Charger fan for life. Enjoy living laughing and surfing. Love the outdoors even rainy days. Always looking for something to do and meeting new people. Recently started a new career working as a ATA for the sunrise power link project coordinating helicopters. AWESOME!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living minute by minute. Working full time fixing and building boats. Working hard and playing hard. Life's to short to be stressed out and sad so don't worry be happy. Looking forward to going back to school and getting my diesel certification and my captains license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being real. Making the most of every day. Loving life. Fixing things, cooking, staying off land and in the water, lol I have gills. Making people smile and laugh till they cry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awesome. Personality, surfer hair, eyes and smile. I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Surfer mags, movies by Quentino tarantino and Clint. Love classic rock and hip hop but also enjoy van m. Mexican food is my fav, down with sushi and seafood. Like a nice juicy steak sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfing, laughing, family, friends, working, smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spreading positivity and happiness to others. Where to take my next surf trip, surfing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live everyday like it could be your last. And enjoy a good time. Like being outdoors and have a sense of adventure.