Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kubaboy

29 Cascais, Portugal Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bem-humorado, alegre, divertido, aventureiro (adoro o prazer da adrenalina!), gozão (muito mesmo, mas sem maldade!), decidido, frontal e... teimoso! Enquanto sentir que tenho razão, "não largo o osso"! Sou também um romântico por natureza. Tento ser racional ao máximo, mas quando os sentimentos existem, nem sempre a racionalidade consegue imperar...
Procuro companhia para um simples café, para uma saída ao cinema, ao teatro, a uma discoteca ou qualquer outra coisa que me permita não ficar em casa.
Da minha futura parceira procuro sinceridade, frontalidade, dedicação, afeto (sou muito mimado, tanto para dar, como para receber), amor (óbvio), entre muitas outras coisas.

P.S. - Gostaria de traduzir o texto para Inglês, mas não tive o tempo necessário e provavelmente iria faltar o vocabulário. Também não sou do tipo "mete no Google Tradutor e está feito", preciso de dar um toque pessoal...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IT Technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really, really good... I don't know... Find for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paulo Futre "El Portugués"
Movies: Batman Dark Night; Matrix Triology; Saw; This Means War; Pirates Of The Caribbean;... I just LOVE MOVIES!!!
Shows: Spartacus, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, American Dad, House, Prison Break, Heroes, Flashforward...
Music: Although I enjoy a lot House/Dance Music, I listen almost everything.
Food: My problem... I can eat almost everything, specially Portuguese plates. Unfortunately, on a diet right now... Must weight less 10kg to be Ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Parents/Family
2. Friends
3. Work
4. My Laptop - it's what I do for living, so...
5. My Parents Labs (My 2 Brown Labrador: Nikita - getting old... :-S - and Brownie - the active childish dog!) and preety soon my own!
6. My car - I just LOVE driving!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The "Euromilhões" numbers! :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends... Sometimes going to my hometown, others going to a disco, others... Just watch a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just about everything... It depends on the trust relation I can get...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might want to chat with someone, maybe go out grab a cup of coffee or tea and have a new friend who you can trust for sure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!