Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kubota1984

29 M Greenwood, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors and im down to try anything for the first time. I love hanging out with friends and just having a good time. I take my life day to day. Im can be very blunt at times and im a very honest person i speak my mind. I have a outgoing personality so im down to hang out with anybody i dont judge people. I currently just finished school working on my third degree since my first two didnt really land me the jobs that i was expecting. I enjoy all sports, especailly football. Go Georgia Tech. I play softball as well which i enjoy,and also decided to pick up bowling . I love the fall its my favorite season of the year, not to hot not to cold = PERFECT! I enjoy in depth conversations and discussing other people opinions on things. Im not very political as long as the economy is getting better i could rarely care less. I enjoying sitting under the stars in the hamic and just talking about who knows what. I dont like girls that think there shit dont stink so if your that type dont waste my time, im not here for games. I love getting to be my normally goofy self and not having to worry about it. Im going to be a mortician in the future, so yes ill be dealing with dead people just figured id throw that one out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and studying for my national boards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life! Being myself! Trying to always stay positive about situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big reader, everytime i read i normally fall asleep.

Hang over 1and2, Wedding Crashers, Hall Pass, Patriot, Unknown, Braveheart, Hot tub time machine, Superbad, Exorcist

Real World, How I met your mother, Two in half men, law and order, The First 48, American Pickers, Bones

I like all types of music dont really have a favorite

Steak and Chicken how could anybody in this world live without them. Japanese, Sushi, Mama's Cookin!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors,money,oxygen, sports,phone,happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff, hard question because things run through my mind constantly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows i never really make plans. Most time I'm doing something to try to occupy my time in this wonderful town (sarcasm)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a 6"4 guy but i love tiny girls. Like 5"4 and shorter!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Interested