Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KubriK2001

31 M Lima, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was decided to not login up in social sites, but this week I was searching about a topic (Egogram) and I found this page, I have always thought that someone could met similar people in a scientific way, so I think this kind of test could save time when you are looking for a relationship :)
So, here I am appearing in a social web again...

I am kubrik2001 transmitting from the Discovery spaceship O_o
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and studying
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, telling stories, writing and playing guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my height... and my gestures and facial expressions... another thing is my particular way to move my legs, it's natural...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Peruvian food obviously ... seafood dishes
Indie, jazz, electronic, and pop.... Why not? Some classic salsa
You know... I grrew up in the 90s
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet
My glasses
My mobilephone
Paper and pencil
My watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans, how to improve some things... I keep my mind bussy in lyrics, strings and stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room... playing my guitar or reading a book, or learning to dance electro. But these weeks I was at the office until 10pm I'm not a workaholic..but I like leave all things in order for Mondays xP.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm very sincere ... but it's good to be honest
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want :)