Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kuekers

24 F Mandaluyong, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Tagalog (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name: Kueky
-Got tired working as freelance designer
So now im working in an international firm in Makati.

- animal lover. Family oriented, independent, some may not believe it but I'm not the jealous type of a lady, pretty unique from other women.

- i travel a lot, mostly for leisures then work. To the point few of my friends drive all the way to Pangasinan to General Santos (north to south) it took us 2nights and 3days, non-stop driving. For a month we went to almost all tourist spot in the Philippines. Tiring yet fun.

- i enjoy reading novels, bible stories, design magazines, non-fiction novels, etc.

- i enjoy working on a graphic art as a hobby or while waiting for something.

- an animal lover, a daughter, the youngest sister, an artist by heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Making my life as simple as i want it to be.

-I travel a lot! In/outside the country

China at least once a year. Beijing, HingKong, Shanghai, Macau, Xiemen, Goungzhou, Taiwan.
France, Belgium, Amsterdam, Thailand, Singapore, S.Korea, Italy, Spain, soon Greece...

-work work work...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I'm good at water color painting I guess
And Restoration of old houses.

-I love to cook! especially for those i care and appreciates. Name the dish i will prepare it. with my twist of course.

-i consider my pets as my own babies.

-well I am not good with names.

-handling money (I have to! I work hard to earn)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, Chinese, easy to get along, and boyish

-Height well technically I am 5'7 with good posture.

-Chinese: because of my eyes yellowish skin tone and because i am.

-Boyish: technically "one of the boys" those typical stereo type girls who loves shopping, considering their face as coloring book, punishing themselves with heels, adding/losing in their body, etc. Well I'm none of those. I'm all natural and real haha.

- someone asked me this before "are you bisexual?" Seriously???!
you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Books
hmm... I love to read. i could stay at one corner reading. my room in Shanghai and here in Philippines looks like a mini library. good thing ebooks are now available or else my room will be filled with books and other collections. I enjoy mystery books. And I'm not that fan of Harry Potter thrilogy, lord of the rings, twilight, hmmm... sci-fi

*Movies: hmm... the vow, last chance mr. Banks, fast and furious trilogy, Sherlock Holmes, animated movies... a lot more

*TV program
-TLC, HBO, Turbo Charge, Bio, Channel V, MTV, Red, old chinese movies, and a lot more

-cooking shows, interior designing homes/ commercial spaces.

*Music
-Music, well I love listening to music, like i have 800+ songs and counting on my computer and multiple playlists. almost everyday I download old/new songs, house music and/or tecno. And oh I love ne-yo's songs. .... as if every songs has something to do with me....

*Food
Sushi!!! !!! Raw salmon, Raw tuna(currently drooling @_,@)

-I like spicy foods...

-i seldom eat red meat now a days... mostly chicken and/or fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Keys
- bag and everything in it.
- my camera phone/my tablet
- water
- my car
- wallet and everything in it.

It did mention "things"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- act like a woman but think like man :)

- I find it very interesting to know and understand how men thinks, their point of view.

- keeping up with my sched.

- what else can i do for my babies...

- "yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a gift, that's why it is called present..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- at home, at my room most likely.
lately I'm into reading, dancing, watching tv, surfing the net, working on an art project (personal hobby), organizing stuff, doodling most of the time, depends but above mention were mostly normal on a typical nights.

I don't often go out because of the terrible traffic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Terrified to spiders!!!
- I hate riding taxis alone.
- I collect teddy bears, model luxury cars, and camera.
- I'm not good with names
- got hedgehogs and a labrador as pets
- I call my toes dinosaurs....
- i am a lady by heart! And because I am!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you actually have read my profile.
-you don't "po" me. say something good or just want to chat. :)
-guys who knows the meaning of respect
-you know a lot of good sushi bars in metro manila
-feel free.