Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I could be a cartoon I'd love to be tintin. I love to write and explore...and sure I’ll take a little dog that follows me everywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving, thriving, trying to makes sense of it all...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making salads
-Building Ikea furniture (yea, so are most people)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my nerdy glasses or inability to take things too seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm lucky enough to be impressed by most things but here are a few of my favorites.

Edward Said, Mary Roach(she’s so funny) Sartre, Brief history of time-Hawkins, Eggers, anything Almodovar or Woodie Allen

Mangos, Modern Family, Spicy anything, Jazz, trashy european electronic music, monumental salads, Thai, French, Indian, Japanese and Middle Eastern Cuisine of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Ok, the obvious stuff not included)
-Coffee, reallly good coffee
-warm weather
-nerdy glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-where to go next
-fixing the last thing i broke
-how to find balance in life
-the marginalized
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it with friends, listening to some live music/dancing/hanging out/partying/drinking a nice glass of wine after frantically trying to go for a run... That's all if I'm lucky enough to not be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a ridiculous amount of underwear so that I don't have to do my laundry often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Open minded, don't take yourself too seriously but you take pride in what you do, LOVE to travel (and not just that posh travel to London), you're independent but love to spend time with people, you're down to earth but bathe the earth off frequently.