Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 21
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a male Caucasian who currently rents an apartment with a roommate. I exercise regularly and eat moderately well for my age. I know a lot of anecdotal facts in a wide array of topics, but I only specialize in a few of them. Some examples would include military history, cooking, accounting, and computer programming. I consider myself adept at cooking and I like to cook healthier than not. I am very situationally funny and I often see things in a more unique light than most. I can go anywhere as long as someone is going with me. I also like cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am deciding what I want to do with life. I have, it seems, moved at my own pace in life. Mostly out of sync with most of the general population. I plan on going back to college this year to actually get a degree. Hopefully something either in the science or business industry. I am exercising regularly and I am for the moment in a fitness program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking, and I enjoy it. I've been working on fairly simple dishes, but I know how to make things such as pecan pie and macaroni and cheese (no, not craft). I tend to be unusual with my style, though. I'm into Asian food, although I haven't practiced with that much.

I'm decent at math, although I find it boring. Not really higher level maths, but I can do math in my head decently. So I guess that isn't "really good at" as I can't do trigonometry or anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I shave my head. That's probably it. Then after that how tall I am followed by what I'm wearing. I don't know if anyone notices my eyes (they're blue), but I guess that's what they look at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lessee ... I'll tackle these one at a time:

I haven't read as much as I should have, really, but I do enjoy reading. I've been more into nonfiction books lately, but I did enjoy J.R.R. Tolkien, I've read some fantasy books that I don't remember and I've read some star wars stuff from that period in my life. I've also read Dirk Gentley's holistic detective agency (first book) I've been into military history, and so I've read a bit on WWII ... I've read accounts from German and American general's perspectives and books in general. I'm fairly knowledgeable in that area. I've been reading biology books. Right now I'm on the selfish gene, and I want to read The Blind Watchmaker next. I have also read Cosmos and Pale Blue Dot by Carl Sagan.

I have very ecclectic tastes in music. I like the Beach Boys, the Beatles, Black Sabbeth, Dave Matthew's band, Credence Clearwater Revival, Disturbed, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Weird Al, Rammstein, Ozzy Osbourne, The Aquabats, They Might be Giants, The Barenaked Ladies, Buddy Holly, Bach (not mozart), The Animals, America, Led Zeppelin, John Lennon... mostly the Beatles for right now

I haven't watched many moves. I want to go out and see them, though. I like some action films and such, but I would like to see more genres. Anything, really.

I really enjoy Asian food. It's my favorite. I especially like Japanese food. I grew up on Midwestern food, so I have a palate for that as well (but I don't like corn anymore). Anything, really, except beets and sweet potatoes (although I like sweet potato fries).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My phone
The interwebs.
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life (near term) -- I tend to think about weird things... I go off on tangents and wind up in weird places. I like being creative with my thoughts, although most people can't follow me because I tend to skip a lot of things when I do. I like to think about what I could do for my friends and co-workers and I like to plan ahead what I'm going to do with my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working ;) -- But, kidding aside, I like going out to pubs, I like eating out with my friends, I like playing computer games if that isn't an option, but I do prefer going out sometimes... just as long as I'm with someone, it makes it cool. I really want to see some shows around here sometime (again, I want to take someone).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on Kimberly Joe Johnson when I was a kid. No joking. I like adventurous women (like her pink power ranger butt kicking abilities)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what I say.