Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kulturgryning

30 Milbertshofen, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome. I am an energetic and kind swedish Designer who just moved to Munich and I'm going to stay here throughout 2014. I'm very passionate about most things I decide to do and this fire seem to be burning even brighter the older I get. I'm here on OKC to meet new people and see what happens. Feel free to write!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying a master in Transportation Design and I'm now located in Munich from february 2014 throughout the year to do a design internship at one of the large car companies in town. Else than that I exercise a lot, I'm a foodie, I hang out a lot with my beloved friends and I consume a lot of culture, trashy as well as great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at sketching/drawing and I am really good at cooking. I tend to indulge 110% in stuff I get interested in, however that is an asset is for someone else to decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy fella, I feel secure in most situations and I enjoy a good conversation. Wish I could write "my stunning looks" or "my incredible charm" but hey, I'm Swedish, I don't roll like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This you'll find out with time, it's too large a topic to even begin but let's state from the beginning that I'm not really mainstream in my taste (I know, even saying it is a cliché).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either in school working away; at home making a nice dinner for friends, or on my way to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather start talking with you and tell those stories later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting. That is enough.