Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KungFu888

44 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self-summary....how fun?
Not really. Not really at all.

Well I'm tall, dark, and I've heard a couple of times in my life handsome. Pretty laid back most of the time, but I do have an intense, focused side when needed. I enjoy intellectual conversations about human nature, the mind, life experiences and lessons learned. I enjoy listening to people's stories and people watching.
Making people laugh has always been a gift of mine as far back as I can remember. A couple of my friends said I should have been a comedian...who knows LOL
I enjoy reading. Especially psychology books and anything on the subconscious mind. Chinese philosophy and books on strategy interest me as well. I don't do the club scene anymore, but I do like to go out and have drinks with friends every once in a while.
I've studied Kung Fu, Tai Chi, and meditation for quite some time now. In 2002 I earned the title of Sifu (teacher) in the Chinese Martial Arts Federation. That was one of the biggest accomplishments in my life. Trust me when I say, I went through hell to earn it.
Lastly, I love the beach. I go down to Southern Cal several times a year to visit Malibu, Santa Monica, Laguna Beach, and La Jolla just to name a few. The ocean brings me peace. As a matter of fact this year I plan on going to Australia for the first time. I can't wait.
Hope I didn't bore you..

How did I do....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am co parenting two amazing and wonderful children. And I'm not just saying that because they're mine. Well then again....LOL

I am correctional officer during the day and at night you'll find me at home either producing music, writing, or contemplating making my first film. This year has been an exciting one for me....so many doors are opening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, seeing where people are coming from, being patient, friend, telling the truth, not taking BS, being a good father and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-Tao te Ching by Lao Tzu
Movie-Silence of the Lambs, Scareface, Dog Day Afternoon
Show-Californication, Scandal, House of Lies, Dexter
Music-If it's good I like it. Lately I've been listening to George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic, Blondie, The Black Keys, The Doors and 60's psychedelic. Some rap and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Meditation and Martial Arts
3. A paycheck
4. Intelligence
5. Sex
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Realms.....
And getting back into black belt shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing
Hanging with family and friends
Catching a movie or trying a new restaurant
Reading
Or getting comfortable and letting go of my mind. I do exercise my free will...LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see things before they happen. SSSHHHH!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk.