Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KungFuMasterRat

24 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Carrrrrllllllll......"

I enjoy skiing, hiking, camping, canoeing, archery, and hanging out/watching things. My favorite dates are the ones where we do something: go hiking, make dinner, buy a bottle of scotch and decide to build an A-frame for my porch swing. I'm not a fan of going out on dinner dates and sitting there awkwardly, trying to think of things to say. Unfortunately, though, I recently had reconstructive surgery on my ACL and am somewhat limited in activities.

I have either an intense or a non-committal personality.

I enjoy decorating cakes and being outside as often as possible.

I love to laugh. Really- puns, raunchy humor, sarcasm, poking fun, even while having sex I have an absurd smile on my face.

I'm *really* against possessive and non-possessive apostrophes at the end of words.

My kitten is super adorable, and I'm almost sorry to say that if you have a problem with cats, we might not work out. Don't worry, though! I love dogs, too =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sciiieeennnceee

But no, really, I'm currently employed as a technician in a neuroscience lab.

Mmmmmm moving to Scotland in a year, it seems, for my PhD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, without a doubt.

Also, I've been told that my lips really stand out. I don't wear lipstick or gloss or anything but they're really red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to this style when it's raining out or I'm near a fireplace: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IVeD9b8cgow

This song gets me going when I'm on the last leg at the gym. Sometimes, I think it was written about me: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=R8OOWcsFj0U

And I have an undying love for Porcupine Tree and Opeth.
Also like Tool, APC, Dream Theater, Amon Amarth, L'Ame Imortelle, Matt & Kim, AWOLNATION, Kansas, Styx, Infected Mushroom, Tosca, Portishead. And Sublime, Third Eye Blind, Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray... you know, bands you listen to in the sunshine while at the beach in California.

Movies: Thirteenth Floor, Alien, Love Actually, James Bond, Rio Bravo, Lord of the Rings

Books: Abhorsen trilogy, Shannara series, Sound and the Fury, Heart of Darkness, Game of Thrones, Soulless, the Hatchet.

Food: Greek, Indian, delicious.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, How I met Your Mother, The New Girl, The Daily Show, Archer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat!
Time alone to think
Time with others to help me not think.
Sleeping in
Pretending to be nostalgic
Being existential.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I was supposed to email about that thing.
What project I'm supposed to be working on.
When I can go outside next (I work two floors underground and rarely see the light of day).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub, at a friends, or at home catching up on some sleep.

Sunday's I play DnD with friends from 7pm-midnight. Yes, I'm a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!