Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KungFuRick

35 M San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun seeking loving comedian of everything in life. When everything is too serious around me, I see the lighter side to everyday things. I am a hopeless romantic that still believes that love is very important and it should be experienced to the fullest. Laughing at myself often helps brighten my day.

I am Fun, Funny, and Funky
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment, not taking for granted anything in life. Working on finishing school while working two jobs. I am redecorating my entire apartment, I've been taking tips from HGTV design shows (LOL). I recently re-upholstered my dining room chairs and piano bench. Yup, I'm freaking Martha Stewart. I also love to travel, I have been to several parts of Mexico. The best place I've traveled to has been the pre-Katrina New Orleans, by far.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, changing subjects, singing in the shower. Movies, Comedy, Show Tunes quoting. I love to use quotes when an extremely funny situation rises to make it even funnier.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tallness, my smile and then my extremely sensitive funny bone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book;The Violin by Anne Rice. Movie; Rocky Horror Picture Show (because of Tim Curry and Susan Sarandon). Music; Bjork, Monica Naranjo, The Cure, A-Ha, DuranDuran, Amanda Miguel, and of course Madonna (just to name a few). Food; Boy do I ever! I specialize in mexican food, but love Italian and Chinese as well.
The six things I could never do without
I really can't be without music, my computer, my favorite cafe, steady income, Coffee, Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life is and what I can do to change it for the better. How I can leave my fingerprints in this world once I am gone. I feel like I need to accomplish something for others not just for my self realization but for our society and for our neighbor. Wow! I think I just verbally threw up.
I also think of my next trip to Paris and Australia, someday I will travel all over Asia and Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with my best friend at our local 80's club, enjoying a few good laughs and drinks or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am can only be me!!! Seriously, Call me and we can discuss this.

Me encanta el misterio y la espontania en las personas. El manana no esta escrito en piedra y podemos aun cambiarlo.

mokoto sakura ai no, dareka no sei ni shite wa nugekakure shiteru hibi ate ni nara nai we, toriaezu sayonara.

Uno, Doi, Trei, Patu, Chinche, and that's all folks!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open to all possibilities too, if you have a pulse, if your funny bone isn't broken, if you can relax and enjoy the moment.