Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kungfu_Danda

32 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), German (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Frenchman of Korean/Polish descent with an American accent, born in Paris, brought up in a mixture of Judaism, Shintoism and Catholicism, lived in London for the last 8 years. And before that, in no particular order: Paris, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, LA, NYC, Nice. Currently splitting my time between Amsterdam, London and Paris.
Putting myself out there for all to inspect before my hairline has receded so far back that I will no longer be marketable through these channels. I will then admit defeat and move on to eHarmony.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in product creation for a footwear brand. So my life is super uber cool and hip and rad and all related adjectives.
At night, I'm your friendly neighbourhood whisky drinker. Yup there's one in every neighbourhood if you didn't know.
I’m really good at
Anything you'd like to be to good at.
Most notably singing R. Kelly's Ignition Remix, Warren G's Regulate and Sugarhill Gang's Rappers' Delight at karaoke. Sober.
And raising my right eyebrow (see pictures if you don't believe me, although we'd be off to a terrible start if I were lying to you already)
The first things people usually notice about me
The glasses, the most excellent ties I rock on nights out (and tache when I'm sporting one), in general the awesome steez. And the nonchalant ease I have for swearing in any situation. It's controlled, just so that you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bret Easton Ellis (except Lunar Park), Nick Hornby... I've read most of my French and philosophy classics and can tell you nothing about them anymore. And pretty much any Phaidon, Taschen and Thames-Hudson books on modern and contemporary arts, design, architecture or music.
Hip-hop kid through and through with encyclopaedic knowledge of the 90s. New jack swing too obviously. Jazz. Classic Soul (Gil Scott-Heron, Curtis Mayfield, and all these legends). Current rotation includes The Weeknd, Sunny Levine, Joey Bada$$, Fat Freddy's Drop, Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin... And I'll listen to the xx, Bon Iver or the National too.
Family Guy (anything Seth McFarlane), Game of Thrones, Californication, the Wire, Breaking Bad, Armando Ianucci series, House of Lies, Louis Theroux, and anything narrated by David Attenborough, whom I wish were my third grandfather if that had been possible. Some lucky kid will get that sometime in the next 30 years thanks to same-sex marriage. So another win for that right there (this obviously applies also to third grandmothers, and even fourth).
Godfather trilogy, obviously, Forrest Gump, Blow, Any Given Sunday, American Psycho, Star Wars... And Richard Pryor and Eddie Murphy stand-ups.
Steak at Homestead or Hawksmoor, lamb chops at Lahore, kalbi at 배나무집, burger at Umami or Five Guys, udon at Ippudo, andouillette at any bistrot in Paris... And the 5-spice lamb shoulder I make.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses
A good shower
My passport
A hard mattress
A decent bottle of whisky
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can manage to get a French bulldog in my life when I travel so goddamn much...
How I can play more golf or get a couple of weeks of skiing this year...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out if there's a good reason to (a bottle of scotch is usually enough of an incentive). Happy to stay at home if not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to wear baggy jeans and basketball jerseys, and think I was gonna make it big in the rap game. If you're wondering, my flow's still on point.
And while I'm willing to divulge personal info, I more than likely own more shoes than you. No, I don't have a foot fetish since you're asking yourself right about now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't want the world to end tomorrow