Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kupo_Kev84

29 Carterville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to join this site to hopefully meet a great woman. I work a professional job that can be crazy at times and raise a child. I do not get to get out and mingle much. I am looking for someone who can accept that i have a kiddo and that she is my world. A great sense of humor is definitely necessary. Also trying to find someone who has graduated from the partying phase in life. I have no problems with going for drinks with friends occasionally as it is a nice stress relief.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single parent. Professionally I am a software developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, problem solving, computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very laid back person, but am a very hard worker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I like fiction books. Nothing real particular as I don't really have time to read much anymore. When I do have a chance though I tend to read books on Computer forensics or other computer related topics.

Movies: I don't watch many movies anymore although I do enjoy them. Some of My favorites are: The Last Samurai, King Arthur, A Knight's Tale, Grandma's Boy, Eurotrip, Oh Brother Where Art Though, and some others which my mind is too tired to think of right now.

Shows:
House, Covert Affairs, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Suits.

Music:
Linkin Park, Pddle of Mudd, Three Days Grace, Evanescence, Drowning Pool, Mostly alternative. I listen a lot to 977music .com. They have an Alternative station which has some awesome music on it. I do have a guilty pleasure for 90s rock as well.

Food:
Pizza is my favorite. I also like a lot of Italian food. I have a wide taste in food and like trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter,
Cell Phone,
Computer,
Italian Food,
Car,
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. I am constantly thinking up new ideas and pondering on things I have learned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out visiting friends or at home spending an evening watching movies with or playing with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I am bashful towards women I am attracted to. So if I messaged you, I didn't do it lightly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and aren't psychotic....