Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kuponutmog

23 M Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Chris, an exceedingly tall geek living in the wonderful city of Sheffield. I'm a relaxed, easy going individual with a dry sense of humour and a caring personality. I'm really not a serious kinda guy, I like to joke around and have a laugh :) Lifes too short to be getting worked up about pointless things

One thing i should point out is i'm a nice guy. Thats not everyones cup of tea and i appreciate that, but i don't... play games nor do i understand them. If you want a guy who is stable, honest and actually gives a shit, we should talk

There are a few things in life i adore. Reading, ginger beer, word play, cats (and animals in general, though i'm pretty bad with small dogs) and nature
What I’m doing with my life
Finding myself and enjoying the whole living independently thing.

Trying to save up to travel, so many beautiful things i want to see...
I’m really good at
Reaching the top shelf at supermarkets for old ladies
Committing social faux pas
Reading
Getting lost while driving
The first things people usually notice about me
Height (its a bit too blatant for much else to spring out)
Dry/black sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Discworld, Game of Thrones, Mistborn, Way of Kings, His Dark Materials, Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, Stormlight Archives... Whole lot of fantasy novels

Films: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Friday, Step Brothers, Team America: World Police, Four Lions

TV: Mighty Boosh, Doctor Who, Chuck, Torchwood, Stargate SG-1/Atlantis, The Thick of It, South Park, The Boondocks

Music: Pendulum, Fox Stevenson, Opeth, Amon Amarth, Megadeth, Dr. Dre, Eminem, 50 Cent (as much as it shames me)

Food: pizzas, curry, pasta, lasange, burritos... nothing healthy
The six things I could never do without
Instant noodles
The internet (i went three weeks and it nearly killed me)
Books
A kettle
Bran flakes
Ginger Joe/Old Jamaica Ginger Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How strange we humans are
On a typical Friday night I am
A lot of the time im working, but if not corporation!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its... been a while since i've had anything approaching a relationship. As a result i've become somewhat awful at all this
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone nice and genuine who won't fuck you about! Though i'm not on here 100% for dating, i'd quite like to make friends also