Kurotou
23 Ballwin, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kurotou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gamer and music lover who has been living in West County pretty much all my life. I work full-time as an overnight manager at a hotel, and am on here looking to make friends, talk about whatever you wanna talk about, and hopefully find someone to be with!
What I’m doing with my life
Done with college for now, working full time as an overnight manager at a hotel. Moving into an apartment with my friend in early May, and I'll see where life takes me from there!
I’m really good at
Well, I'm great at most video games, play multiple instruments although I only actively play bass guitar, and I have waaaay too much useless knowledge, so I guess I'm pretty good with trivia :) I'm also extremely good at (or bad about) writing walls of text even for short messages, so consider yourself warned!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a really good listener. Seriously, the most common first impression I hear is how comfortable people are with talking to me about anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Dean Koontz and Dan Brown. Also reading the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones) and loving it

Movies: Moulin Rouge, Sweeney Todd, The Princess Bride, Momento, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Bridge to Terabithia, Dodgeball, and The Prestige

Music: The Killers, The Offspring, Bullet for my Valentine, Papa Roach, Depeche Mode, Sum 41, Shiny Toy Guns, Seether, Pendulum, Avenged Sevenfold, Amber Pacific, Ke$ha, and soooo many others.

Games: Most RPGs and strategy games. My three all time favorite games though are Dragon Quest VIII, Tales of Symphonia, and Oblivion
The six things I could never do without
Music
My Computer
My friends
My mom
Pizza
Clothes with lots of pockets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything o.0 mostly games, music, and the people most important to me, but, for better or for worse, I'm ALWAYS thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually playing games with friends and listening to music on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Varies from person to person, ask me to find out
You should message me if
You wanna know more about me, or tell me more about yourself! Its extremely hard to fit your life into these boxes provided on here, so I imagine that like me, there's a lot of room for elaboration.
More