Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bellefonte, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy, plain and simple. I'm not a bad ass, and I am not Mr. Sensitive either. I guess you could say I am in between. I love to laugh and go out and have fun with my friends...They are my life.

I am not going to say much because I believe in getting to know someone on a personal level. All I can say is, that I am on here to meet someone that wants the same thing as me. I want a fun relationship that eventually may last for a long time. If you want that too, don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college and graduated with honors. I'm a Level 2 IT Support Specialist at Penn State University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, hockey, and anything that has to deal with computers lol...Nerd, I know ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How talkative I am when you first meet me. I like to keep a conversation going and hate when things get silent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE DEFTONES!!! Lol, I could list things for hours on this subject, just like most of you could as well... I will just give you some and you can find out more later ;) I don't read, so that is out of the question. I love the Alien movies with Sigourney Weaver. I love Always Sunny In Philadelphia, South Park, Family guy, most of everything on Adult Swim lol, nature shows etc. I love heavy metal...Not the stuff you hear on most music channels, but the underground. And food...which most people find weird, but my favorite food is meat loaf lol. I love meat loaf with mashed potatoes, gravy, stuffing and green beans. If you ever make that for me, I will love you forever ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, fall weather, art, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends... Lol I have friends everywhere and at least one group always has a plan haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
VERY self-conscious. But I am not insecure... If that makes sense?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Simple... If you are interested. I am very honest... I am looking for looks and personality. Its a 50/50 deal. I am not shallow but just very forward with things. I am not out to hurt anyone. I just don't want to lead anyone on. I believe you have to be attracted to someone physically and emotionally, and both are equally as important as the other. So if you are still interested, get a hold of me :)