Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kurt29

36 M New Windsor, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single responsible father to a great daughter. (She lives with me) I work full time. I love to laugh and soak in all life has to offer! I like to get out and do things.... Anything outdoors The Beach, Walking, Hiking, Swimming, Driving, Camping, Climbing, Riding, Reading, Learning, Cooking, Eating, Sleeping, Playing, LIVING!
Nobody is perfect, nor am I, and I don't expect you to be! But, I believe that you can be perfect for someone!
I don't get angry often and I'm never unreasonable
Very level tempered. I'm not always serious, but I know when to be.

I'd rather take a scenic ride to a bar and grill than out to the club, but don't count it out entirely!

If you are a bit adventuresome, witty, open-minded we will get along great!

I am Adventurous, Compassionate, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always moving forward! Taking care of my daughter, being the best dad I can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, reading, driving, riding, climbing, thinking outside of the box, fixing things, helping people, being considerate, understanding, loving, doing the right thing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last good read was the Harry Potter series, I read all 7 books in about 2 months lol. I like all kinds of movies. I enjoy most kinds of music, it depends on what fits the mood. Mostly new rock alternative (WRRV), and classic rock. I like all kinds of food, really love Italian though lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
My Daughter
Friends
A Job
A Vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!
The things I have to get done. What to do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working on something or kicking back relaxing with my daughter, some friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to meet a great guy, your a sweetheart, Rather adventurous, open minded, intelligent and playful.