Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KurtWebb

32 M Encino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just an easy going kinda guy. Definitely looking for a relationship with someone who shares similar interests. I love movies, music, sports (especially golfing). Hoping to find someone to tee it up with sometime, maybe see an awesome concert at some point, or just chill watching the waves crash on the beach. Love outdoors stuff like hiking, biking, etc. I try to hit the gym when I can. Definitely a homebody at times too, love to grill and cook. Like to keep some balance in life between working hard and playing hard and taking time to relax.

I have my AA in Mass Communications and my BA in Film/Media Studies from UC Santa Barbara (again, work hard play hard)

I work at FOX Sports as a highlights supervisor. I've traveled everywhere from Super Bowls to the Olympics in London and everywhere in between. I'm done traveling and ready to settle down in LA. My hours are not the typical 9-5 Mon-Fri, far from it, but hopefully someone can understand and appreciate what it's like not to have nights, weekends and holidays off and can accept me working odd hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and trying to find some balance in life... Think you can help?
I’m really good at
I'm pretty decent at golf, love to play! Oh... My penmanship, you'd be surprised how neat I can write! I can also carry a tune on karaoke night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... Had a girl one time constantly staring me down, finally I said "what is it?" Her response "I'm sorry you have the most gorgeous eyes" I had a co-worker as a witness. Also probably my height since I'm 6'1".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Biographies/non-fiction

Movies: The Goonies, Star Wars (All of them work), Point Break, Jurassic Park Sci-Fi/Fantasy stuff, comic book movies, stand up comedies (Chris Rock, Richard Pryor, Eddie Murphy, etc.)

TV: Live sports, Shameless, Homeland, 24, Entourage, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Real Time with Bill Maher and pretty much anything on Palladia channel

Music: Mostly classic rock but I like most genres. My favorites include Michael Jackson, Tom Petty, Bob Marley, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac and a whole lot more!
The six things I could never do without
1. Food/Water
2. Family/Friends
3. Great sex
4. Movies
5. Music
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to be in the moment when it comes to my thoughts but I definitely think about the future and things to look forward to... Perhaps you for instance?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... Hope it's not a deal breaker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha nice try... Get to know me a little better and then we'll talk!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You read what I stated before about not being a Mon-Fri 9-5er and are okay with it. Believe me I know it's not the best dating situation but if you can hang... Then let's do this!!!