Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Martinez, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:04am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the Bay Area all my life and I camped all over northern California. Enjoy all forms of Motorsports. Love martial arts. Play guitar for fun! I have two children that recently graduated from college. I’m very proud of them and I love spending time with them. Movies, dinner out and dancing is fun too. Most importantly I enjoy the company of a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m just beginning my new life on my own. I spend my free time with my children. I just recently pulled my old guitar out and started practicing again. I have rediscovered my love for music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really a good cook. I enjoy it and I find it relaxing. Martial arts has been one of my passions and it helps me stay in shape. I’m a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one. I would have to say most people think I'm younger than my true age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished The Game of Thrones series. I read a lot of fiction. Action movies, comedies, an occasional romance. Rock and Roll of course. But, I do enjoy today's pop music too. Spicy food from all parts of the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, brothers and sisters. My dogs (2). A true love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. My children and how I can help them. My pets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's usually dinner out or a movie. Saturday's dancing if there is good music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are compatible. If you like my profile.